Committee Members



Deputy Mayor Robert Doucet, Chairperson, (Town of Hampton), Pam MacKenzie (LSD Hampton), Al Walker (LSD Hampton), Gig Keirstead (LSD Kingston), Gillian Urquhart (LSD Norton), Lynn Ann Duffley (LSD Springfield), Karin Boye (LSD Upham), John Blenis (LSD Upham), and Mayor Ken Chorley (Town of Hampton).


Associate Members:

Greg Evans, Consultant for the Department of Tourism, Heritage, and Culture; Gena Fowler, Town of Hampton Director of Leisure Services; Richard Malone, Chief Administrative Officer Town of Hampton; Terry Keating,  Local Services Manager for the Department of Environment and Local Government; Steve Roberts, Executive Director of RSC8, Regional Leisure Services Coordinator.


Like us on Facebook - Hampton Regional Leisure Services Committee