2019 Transfer Station Holidays

Regional Service Commission 8
Transfer Station Closure Days for 2019

 

New Year’s Day                January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)
Family Day                    February 18, 2019 (Monday)

Good Friday                           April 19, 2019 (Friday)
Victoria Day                         May 20, 2019 (Monday)
Canada Day                           July 1, 2019 (Monday)
New Brunswick Day            August 5, 2019 (Monday)
Labour Day                  September 2, 2019 (Monday)
Thanksgiving                   October 14, 2019 (Monday)
Remembrance Day       November 11, 2019 (Monday)
Christmas Eve                 Tuesday CLOSING at 1pm

Christmas Day        December 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
Boxing Day                December 26, 2019 (Thursday)
New Year's EVE               Tuesday CLOSING at 1pm

 

Holiday Hours

Tuesday December 24, 2019       8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday December 25, 2019                  CLOSED
Thursday December 26, 2019                     CLOSED
Friday December 27, 2019          7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday December 30, 2019        8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday December 31, 2019        8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday January 1, 2020                            CLOSED

 

 

02-15-2019